Arnica Groups

Bristol
Gemma - gemmahawkins_81@Hotmail.com


Birmingham
Tamworth, Kaye- kaye66@gmail.com
Washwood Heath, Azmat- Azmathussain1@hotmail.com

Berkshire
Reading / Wokingham, Rebecca - healingspaceltd@yahoo.co.uk
Henley on Thames, Carolina - carolinagreer@gmail.com
Maidenhead, Izzy - izzywalton@yahoo.com
Windsor & Slough, Arun & Sylvia arun@ayarunahealing.com

Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Emma - e.venables@yahoo.com
High Wycombe, Laurel - laurelgrace100@hotmail.com

Cambridgeshire 
Cambridge, Thierry - thierry@thierry-health.com
St Neots, Cambridgeshire, Lena - lena.naturalimmunity@outlook.com
Peterborough, Hannah - hannahganderton@gmail.com


Cheshire
Gabi - cheshirehealth4you@gmail.com


Cornwall
Penzance Alison arnicapenzance@gmail.com

Cumbria
Helen - hubblebubbleorganics@hotmail.com

Devon
Exeter, Kate - katewren67@gmail.com
Tavistock, Karen - karen_leadbeater@yahoo.co.uk
N. Devon, Jon - jon_lawrence@hotmail.com
S. Devon, Candida -
cagtownsend@icloud.com

Dorset
Bournemouth, Laura - lillymoof1@yahoo.co.uk

East Midlands
Donisthorpe, Rachel - rachel.homeopath22@gmail.com

Essex

Chelswood, Rosanna - halfmoonhomeopathy@icloud.com
Ipswich / Colchester, Dawn - dawn.waterhouse@yahoo.com

Saffron Walden, carolyn@carolynstevens.co.uk
Leigh-on-Sea, Claire - claire@sparkleconsultants.co.uk
Tendring, Kate - Kate@bodyability.co.uk

Gloucestershire
Stroud, Oliver & Nicola - oliver@swordofpower.org

Cheltenham, Lynne - ljshrubb@outlook.com

Hampshire
New Forest, Anette & Alexandra - arnicanewforest@gmail.com
Winchester, Amy & Wendy - arnicawinchester@yahoo.co.uk
Isle of Wight, Jess & Tess - Jessmcmanus@hotmail.co.uk  Bedhampton, Alastair - al.homeopath@gmail.com

Hertfordshire
East Herts, Sian - siancollister@hotmail.com

North Herts, Amy - amystar70@yahoo.co.uk
S Herts, Lauren - lauren@laurenvaknine.com

Middx / S. Herts / Bucks border, Diana - dianarustam@hotmail.co.uk
Abotts Langley, Amanda - amandabate@btopenworld.com
Kings Langley, Margaret - margarethaynes@hotmail.co.uk

Kent

Ashford/Canterbury, Wendy & Kate - healing.field@yahoo.com/homeopathywithkate@gmail.com
Farnborough, Jodie - jodie.arnica@gmail.com
Godalming, Catherine - catiness@hotmail.com

Medway, Lauren - laurenmckenzie83@me.com
Sevenoaks, Carolyn - caroline.spence@maturemedia.co.uk
Tunbridge Wells, Julie - justjuliesltd@gmail.com

Lancashire 
Clitheroe, Lancs, Biba - bibatanya@icloud.com

Leicestershire
Rutland, Gemma & Clare - gemmacripps11@hotmail.com
I
bstock, Yvonne - yvonnedavies@sky.com

London
Colliers Wood, S. London, Liz - liz@clovelly.org.uk
Ealing, Bahar - bahar1@mac.com
Camden /Kentish Town, N Central, jennifer@hautmanhomeopathy.com
Fulham, Sandra - sandra.germay@gmail.com
Hackney, Hayley - mitchellhayley@me.com
SE3 London, Nikki - nrdmnd@tiscali.co.uk
Wembley, Fatema - fatemajgd@yahoo.com

Merseyside
Liverpool, Phil - phphilhughes2@googlemail.com

Wirral, Kate - musicalflan@hotmail.com

Manchester
Manchester, Emma - gleaveo@hotmail.com

Newcastle
Fiona -
fionaswinburne@me.com

Norfolk

Norwich, Kathy - mail@kathypayne.co.uk

Northants
Ju - jrekia@hotmail.com

Nottinghamshire

Retford, Sarah - sarah@rainbow-homeopathy.com

Oxfordshire
Oxford, Annabel - annabeljames@yahoo.com

Scunthorpe
Lillie - hugsarefree@outlook.com

Shropshire
Market Drayton, Chenai - cezamangwe@btinternet.com
Shrewsbury, Rosemary - rosemary.jones92@yahoo.com

Telford, Alison - alison.williams28@btinternet.com


Somerset
Bath and NE Somerset andrea.dell@btinternet.com
Medip Area, Sophia - sophia.knock@btinternet.com

Surrey
Cobham, Lisa van Koetsveld - lisacvk@hotmail.com
Croydon/Sutton, Marijkeh - marijkeh@blueyonder.co.uk
Dorking , Sheilagh - menziessheilagh@gmail.com

Farnham/Aldershot, c/o - arnicaguildford@yahoo.co.uk
Gatwick, Kreide - arnica.gatwick@outlook.com
Godalming, Catherine - catiness@hotmail.com

Guildford, Krishna - arnicaguildford@yahoo.co.uk
Kingston upon Thames, Anna - annawatson66@hotmail.co.uk
Surbiton, Ivana - rooivz@blueyonder.co.uk
Teddington, Nafisa & Melissa - teddingtonhomeopathy@gmail.com
Walton, Olivia - oroff11@outlook.com 
Woking, Mihaela - arnica.woking@gmail.com


Sussex
Arundel, Sonia - sonia.gibbon@gmail.com

Brighton, Carmel - carmel.conway@sky.com
Chichester, Fran - arnicachichester@mail.com
Lewes, Jak & Georgie - jakmeasure@gmail.com
Worthing, Marilyn - marilynhole@hotmail.com
Forest Row, Elle, info(at)bubbling.life

Warwickshire
Leamington Spa , Liz - lizkinross2011@gmail.com

Wiltshire
Frome / Pewsey, Andrea - andrea.dell@btinternet.com

Worcestershire
Malvern, Kelda - keldawhite@hotmail.co.uk

Yorkshire
Leeds, Lucy - lucythompson76@googlemail.com
Keighley, Alison - alison.widdup@betterforeveryone.com
E. Yorkshire, Sarah - mail@birthmate.co.uk
Wakefield, Amie - Amielunn@gmail.com

Jersey
Jersey, CI, Jessica- arnicajersey@gmail.com

Northern Ireland
Elaine - elainesmyth68@hotmail.com

Republic of Ireland
Donegal, Catherine - ctweitbrecht@gmail.com
Cork, Bernadette - bernadettebsmart@gmail.com
Wexford, Jane - janemclaughlin1@hotmail.com

Scotland
Aberdeen, Felicity - fjcrone@hotmail.com
Dundee, Elaine - elainecairneyhomeopath@gmail.com
Dumfries & Galloway, Eva - evapopov@btinternet.com
Glasgow, Michael - nrgmeridian1@gmail.com
Nairn/Forres, Scotland - Daniela - danielagrunwald@yahoo.co.uk
Perth, Lesley - lesleylquinn@hotmail.com
Stirling, Joanne - joannewilliams99@gmail.com

Wales

Aberystwyth, Lesley - lesleyjeffreys@hotmail.co.uk
Bangor, Heather - heathermelville1@hotmail.com
Cardiff, Angela - Arnicacardiff@outlook.com
Ceredigion, Catrin - ptcat1@icloud.com
Monmouth, Amy - amylouiseg@hotmail.co.uk
Pembroke, Rachael - hello@moontimes.co.uk
Swansea, Joy - joycorringham@hotmail.com

 

Outside The UK


Australia

Perth, Rebecca - becboo9@gmail.com
Brisbane, Storm - stormdkoz@gmail.com
Sydney, Sara - arnicasydney@hotmail.com

B
elgium

Brussels, Angelina - angel.ong@gmail.com

Finland
Turku, Ruut - ruutsemail@gmail.com
Espoo, Saimi- saimi_rautavaara@hotmail.com
 
Holland
Laura - vedalaura@gmail.com

Jordan
Laurence der Hovsepian
00962-7-999 3 999 8 vamplaurence@hotmail.com

Spain
Costa del Sol, Anna, remedy@telefonica.net

US
Santa Barba, CA
Mary - Mary@homeopathyworld.com
 
Pure and Natural Bathing Salts
Pure and Natural Bathing Salts UK’s leading supplier Epsom, Dead Sea and Himalayan Salts For skincare and wellbeing.
www.westlabshop.com
Freephone: 0800 321 3342
Muma Baby
toothwizards
Little Acorns to Mighty Oaks

Wikaniko

Green Health Watch Magazine

VIP

Join Our Free Newsletter!


Flu Vacine

Study Homeopathy

Homeopathy & Natural Remedies for Children

This booklet, compiled by homeopath Zoe Scanlan, comprises clear and concise information on how to treat children’s ailments, such as, colds, fevers, behaviour and learning difficulties, measles 'Naturally'....
When and How to Treat Fever

Amazon Books

Roy Riggs
School of Homeopathy
Moon Times

Babycup
Juno Magazine